ANGELUS APATRIDA - Clockwork CD

ANGELUS APATRIDA - Clockwork CD

product description

HOMELESS ANGEL…

The spanish Thrashers ANGELUS APATRIDA (spanish for homeless angels) were founded in 2000 and come from the idyllic town of Albacete, a place where you would most likely not expect as home base of a Thrash Metal band. Tours with e.g. Arch Enemy, Warbringer, Skeletonwitch or 3 Inches Of Blood placed the four boys on the map and quickly became known to every Thrasher of the second generation. The first internationally released album „Clockwork“, which was released on June 21st 2010 cemented their status into the Thrash Metal scene.

The reviews were overwhelmed and the band presented themself on stage like a dervish. Incomprehensibly this gem of an album disappeared from the market. For years this Thrash Metal Monster was only available on the second hand market. This had to be stopped and this is why we present you this official Re-Rlelease of „Clockwork“. The bonus track of the limited first edition from this release we include also. I think you gonna like this „Be Quick Or Be Dead“ Cover-Version of Iron Maiden.

Make sure you put this rerelease diamond into your CD Collection. Razor-sharp riffs are garnished with aggressive melodies and songs which blow away your ears.



TRACKLIST

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Iron Maiden Cover)

running time: 39:47 min


Line-up
Guillermo Izquierdo: Vocals, Guitar
David G. Alvarez: Guitar
Jose J. Izquierdo: Bass
Victor Valera: Drums


Discography
Clockwork Re-Release (2020, MDD Records)
Cabaret De La Guillotine (2018, Century Media)
Hidden Evolution (2017, Century Media)
The Call (2012, Century Media)
Clockwork (2010, Century Media)
Give ´em War (2007, Molusco Discos)
Evil Unleashed (2006, Maldito Records)

Product.Nr. aaccd

weight 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

HOMELESS ANGEL…

The spanish Thrashers ANGELUS APATRIDA (spanish for homeless angels) were founded in 2000 and come from the idyllic town of Albacete, a place where you would most likely not expect as home base of a Thrash Metal band. Tours with e.g. Arch Enemy, Warbringer, Skeletonwitch or 3 Inches Of Blood placed the four boys on the map and quickly became known to every Thrasher of the second generation. The first internationally released album „Clockwork“, which was released on June 21st 2010 cemented their status into the Thrash Metal scene.

The reviews were overwhelmed and the band presented themself on stage like a dervish. Incomprehensibly this gem of an album disappeared from the market. For years this Thrash Metal Monster was only available on the second hand market. This had to be stopped and this is why we present you this official Re-Rlelease of „Clockwork“. The bonus track of the limited first edition from this release we include also. I think you gonna like this „Be Quick Or Be Dead“ Cover-Version of Iron Maiden.

Make sure you put this rerelease diamond into your CD Collection. Razor-sharp riffs are garnished with aggressive melodies and songs which blow away your ears.



TRACKLIST

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Iron Maiden Cover)

running time: 39:47 min


Line-up
Guillermo Izquierdo: Vocals, Guitar
David G. Alvarez: Guitar
Jose J. Izquierdo: Bass
Victor Valera: Drums


Discography
Clockwork Re-Release (2020, MDD Records)
Cabaret De La Guillotine (2018, Century Media)
Hidden Evolution (2017, Century Media)
The Call (2012, Century Media)
Clockwork (2010, Century Media)
Give ´em War (2007, Molusco Discos)
Evil Unleashed (2006, Maldito Records)

ANGELUS APATRIDA - Clockwork CD

ANGELUS APATRIDA - Clockwork CD

Produktbeschreibung

HEIMATLOSE ENGEL…

Die spanischen Thrasher ANGELUS APATRIDA (span. für heimatloser Engel) wurden 2000 gegründet und kommen aus der idyllischen Stadt Albacete, einem Ort wo man sicherlich als letztes erwartet, daß eine Thrash Metal Combo hier beheimatet ist. Tourneen mit u.a. Arch Enemy, Warbringer, Skeletonwitch oder 3 Inches Of Blood platzierten die vier Jungs auf der Landkarte und waren schnell jedem Thrasher der zweiten Generation sofort ein Begriff. Das erste international veröffentlichte Album „Clockwork“, welches am 21.06.2010 auf die Thrash Gemeinde losgelassen wurde, zementierte ihren Status.

Die Kritiken überschlugen sich, die Band präsentierte sich auf der Bühne wie ein Derwisch. Unverständlicherweise verschwand dieses Juwel von einem Album vom Markt. Jahrelang waren Gebrauchtwarenbörsen die einzige Möglichkeit, dieses Thrash Metal Monster zu ergattern. Diesen Umstand mußte man beenden, weswegen wir hier den offiziellen Re-Releases von „Clockwork“ präsentieren. Als Bonus ist noch mit „Be Quick Or Be Dead“ eine Cover Version von Iron Maiden mit an Bord, die es damals nur auf der limitierten Erst-Auflage gab.

Sichert Euch diesen Diamanten als Rerelease. Messerscharfe Riffs werden garniert von aggressiven Melodien und Songs, die sich in Euren Gehörgang einzementieren.



TRACKLIST

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Iron Maiden Cover)

running time: 39:47 min


Line-up
Guillermo Izquierdo: Vocals, Guitar
David G. Alvarez: Guitar
Jose J. Izquierdo: Bass
Victor Valera: Drums


Discography
Clockwork Re-Release (2020, MDD Records)
Cabaret De La Guillotine (2018, Century Media)
Hidden Evolution (2017, Century Media)
The Call (2012, Century Media)
Clockwork (2010, Century Media)
Give ´em War (2007, Molusco Discos)
Evil Unleashed (2006, Maldito Records)

Art.Nr. aaccd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

inkl. 16 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

HEIMATLOSE ENGEL…

Die spanischen Thrasher ANGELUS APATRIDA (span. für heimatloser Engel) wurden 2000 gegründet und kommen aus der idyllischen Stadt Albacete, einem Ort wo man sicherlich als letztes erwartet, daß eine Thrash Metal Combo hier beheimatet ist. Tourneen mit u.a. Arch Enemy, Warbringer, Skeletonwitch oder 3 Inches Of Blood platzierten die vier Jungs auf der Landkarte und waren schnell jedem Thrasher der zweiten Generation sofort ein Begriff. Das erste international veröffentlichte Album „Clockwork“, welches am 21.06.2010 auf die Thrash Gemeinde losgelassen wurde, zementierte ihren Status.

Die Kritiken überschlugen sich, die Band präsentierte sich auf der Bühne wie ein Derwisch. Unverständlicherweise verschwand dieses Juwel von einem Album vom Markt. Jahrelang waren Gebrauchtwarenbörsen die einzige Möglichkeit, dieses Thrash Metal Monster zu ergattern. Diesen Umstand mußte man beenden, weswegen wir hier den offiziellen Re-Releases von „Clockwork“ präsentieren. Als Bonus ist noch mit „Be Quick Or Be Dead“ eine Cover Version von Iron Maiden mit an Bord, die es damals nur auf der limitierten Erst-Auflage gab.

Sichert Euch diesen Diamanten als Rerelease. Messerscharfe Riffs werden garniert von aggressiven Melodien und Songs, die sich in Euren Gehörgang einzementieren.



TRACKLIST

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Iron Maiden Cover)

running time: 39:47 min


Line-up
Guillermo Izquierdo: Vocals, Guitar
David G. Alvarez: Guitar
Jose J. Izquierdo: Bass
Victor Valera: Drums


Discography
Clockwork Re-Release (2020, MDD Records)
Cabaret De La Guillotine (2018, Century Media)
Hidden Evolution (2017, Century Media)
The Call (2012, Century Media)
Clockwork (2010, Century Media)
Give ´em War (2007, Molusco Discos)
Evil Unleashed (2006, Maldito Records)