Caradras - Schattenkönge Digipak CD

Caradras - Schattenkönge Digipak CD

product description

Nourishment for black souls!

The German black metallers from Caradras came together around 2013 before releasing their now sold-out four-track EP "Ex nihilo" in 2015. In the years that followed, the band devoted themselves to extensive live activities before plunging into the work on this debut longplayer. "Schattenkönige" was recorded and mixed entirely by the band themselves, the mastering was done by Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) at Klangschmiede E.

The result is an album whose 8 songs captivate and inspire the listener with a special basic mood, without the band having to deviate from their chosen path with experiments alien to the genre. The quartet's rather classic black metal is raw and authentic over the entire playing time of a good 55 minutes. With M.D. (Helrunar), a guest singer could also be won for the recordings, who selectively enriches the atmosphere of the album enormously with his impressive voice.

"Schattenkönige" is an album that should be warmly recommended not only to purists of the genre.


TRACKLIST

1. Im Nebel
2. Siegel, gebrochen
3. Schattenkönige
4. Kettenhund
5. Prometheus
6. Drums in the Deep
7. In den Grüften
8. Von den Sternen

running time: 55:01 min


Line-up
Caranthir - Vocals
Dominik Winter - Gitarre, Vocals
Maximilian Stiefermann - Bass
Pelle - Drums

Product.Nr. carasdi

weight 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Nourishment for black souls!

The German black metallers from Caradras came together around 2013 before releasing their now sold-out four-track EP "Ex nihilo" in 2015. In the years that followed, the band devoted themselves to extensive live activities before plunging into the work on this debut longplayer. "Schattenkönige" was recorded and mixed entirely by the band themselves, the mastering was done by Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) at Klangschmiede E.

The result is an album whose 8 songs captivate and inspire the listener with a special basic mood, without the band having to deviate from their chosen path with experiments alien to the genre. The quartet's rather classic black metal is raw and authentic over the entire playing time of a good 55 minutes. With M.D. (Helrunar), a guest singer could also be won for the recordings, who selectively enriches the atmosphere of the album enormously with his impressive voice.

"Schattenkönige" is an album that should be warmly recommended not only to purists of the genre.


TRACKLIST

1. Im Nebel
2. Siegel, gebrochen
3. Schattenkönige
4. Kettenhund
5. Prometheus
6. Drums in the Deep
7. In den Grüften
8. Von den Sternen

running time: 55:01 min


Line-up
Caranthir - Vocals
Dominik Winter - Gitarre, Vocals
Maximilian Stiefermann - Bass
Pelle - Drums

Customers also purchased

Caradras - Schattenkönge Digipak CD

Caradras - Schattenkönge Digipak CD

Produktbeschreibung

Futter für schwarze Seelen!

Die deutschen Black Metaller von Caradras fanden sich um das Jahr 2013 zusammen bevor sie 2015 ihre mittlerweile ausverkaufte 4-Track EP „Ex nihilo“ veröffentlichten. In den Folgejahren widmete sich die Band ausgiebigen Liveaktivitäten bevor man sich in die Arbeit zum hier vorliegenden Debut Longplayer stürzte. „Schattenkönige“ wurde komplett selbst aufgenommen und gemixt, das Mastering besorgte Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) in der Klangschmiede E.

Herausgekommen ist ein Album, dessen 8 Songs den Zuhörer mit einer besonderen Grundstimmung fesseln und begeistern, ohne das die Band mit genrefremden Experimenten von ihrem eingeschlagenen Weg abweichen muß. Der eher klassische Black Metal des Quartetts ist über die gesamte Spielzeit von gut 55 Minuten roh und authentisch. Mit M.D. (Helrunar) konnte für die Aufnahmen zudem ein Gastsänger gewonnen werden, welcher mit seiner eindrucksvollen Stimme die Atmosphäre des Albums selektiv enorm bereichert.

„Schattenkönige“ ist ein Album, welches nicht nur Puristen des Genres wärmstens ans Herz gelegt sein sollte.


TRACKLIST

1. Im Nebel
2. Siegel, gebrochen
3. Schattenkönige
4. Kettenhund
5. Prometheus
6. Drums in the Deep
7. In den Grüften
8. Von den Sternen

running time: 55:01 min


Line-up
Caranthir - Vocals
Dominik Winter - Gitarre, Vocals
Maximilian Stiefermann - Bass
Pelle - Drums

Art.Nr. carasdi

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Futter für schwarze Seelen!

Die deutschen Black Metaller von Caradras fanden sich um das Jahr 2013 zusammen bevor sie 2015 ihre mittlerweile ausverkaufte 4-Track EP „Ex nihilo“ veröffentlichten. In den Folgejahren widmete sich die Band ausgiebigen Liveaktivitäten bevor man sich in die Arbeit zum hier vorliegenden Debut Longplayer stürzte. „Schattenkönige“ wurde komplett selbst aufgenommen und gemixt, das Mastering besorgte Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) in der Klangschmiede E.

Herausgekommen ist ein Album, dessen 8 Songs den Zuhörer mit einer besonderen Grundstimmung fesseln und begeistern, ohne das die Band mit genrefremden Experimenten von ihrem eingeschlagenen Weg abweichen muß. Der eher klassische Black Metal des Quartetts ist über die gesamte Spielzeit von gut 55 Minuten roh und authentisch. Mit M.D. (Helrunar) konnte für die Aufnahmen zudem ein Gastsänger gewonnen werden, welcher mit seiner eindrucksvollen Stimme die Atmosphäre des Albums selektiv enorm bereichert.

„Schattenkönige“ ist ein Album, welches nicht nur Puristen des Genres wärmstens ans Herz gelegt sein sollte.


TRACKLIST

1. Im Nebel
2. Siegel, gebrochen
3. Schattenkönige
4. Kettenhund
5. Prometheus
6. Drums in the Deep
7. In den Grüften
8. Von den Sternen

running time: 55:01 min


Line-up
Caranthir - Vocals
Dominik Winter - Gitarre, Vocals
Maximilian Stiefermann - Bass
Pelle - Drums

Kunden kauften auch