Darkfall - Road To Redemption CD

Darkfall - Road To Redemption CD

product description

A new Era!

Since its founding in January 1995 the Austrian band DARKFALL has been celebrating demanding and uncompromising Thrashed Death Metal, which has been featured both on the first two releases "Winter Leaves" (1998) and "Dimensions Beyond" (1999) and on the followings "Firebreed" (2001) and "Phoenix Rising" (2006) caused a sensation. With the box set "Through Fiery Times And Beyond" (2008) the old works and the presence of the band were finally merged.

The latest album "Road To Redemption" (2013), which is largely out of print, is now being re-released via Black Sunset / MDD and represents the continuation of this legacy and a new era. A new album is expected in autumn 2017 !

Road To Redemption was recorded by the band itself in the Helltheater, and produced by Peter Fritz in recording studio 66. Andy Classen's mastering in the Stage One studio (including Rotting Christ, Neaera, Tankard) is responsible for the great sound.

FOR FANS OF: Amon Amarth, Heaven Shall Burn, Asphyx, Hypocrisy, Dark Tranquillity

Product.Nr. darkfallroadcd

weight 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

A new Era!

Since its founding in January 1995 the Austrian band DARKFALL has been celebrating demanding and uncompromising Thrashed Death Metal, which has been featured both on the first two releases "Winter Leaves" (1998) and "Dimensions Beyond" (1999) and on the followings "Firebreed" (2001) and "Phoenix Rising" (2006) caused a sensation. With the box set "Through Fiery Times And Beyond" (2008) the old works and the presence of the band were finally merged.

The latest album "Road To Redemption" (2013), which is largely out of print, is now being re-released via Black Sunset / MDD and represents the continuation of this legacy and a new era. A new album is expected in autumn 2017 !

Road To Redemption was recorded by the band itself in the Helltheater, and produced by Peter Fritz in recording studio 66. Andy Classen's mastering in the Stage One studio (including Rotting Christ, Neaera, Tankard) is responsible for the great sound.

FOR FANS OF: Amon Amarth, Heaven Shall Burn, Asphyx, Hypocrisy, Dark Tranquillity

Darkfall - Road To Redemption CD

Darkfall - Road To Redemption CD

Produktbeschreibung

Aufbruch in eine neue Ära!

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jänner 1995 zelebriert die Österreichische Band DARKFALL anspruchsvollen und kompromisslosen Thrashed Death Metal, welcher sowohl auf den ersten beiden Veröffentlichungen „Winter Leaves“ (1998) und „Dimensions Beyond“ (1999) als auch auf den Folgewerken Firebreed (2001) und Phoenix Rising (2006) für Furore sorgen konnte. Mit dem Box-Set Through Fiery Times And Beyond (2008) wurden die alten Werke und die Gegenwart der Band endgültig miteinander verschmolzen.

Das bisher letzte Album „Road To Redemption“ (2013), welches weitestgehend vergriffen ist, wird nun über Black Sunset/MDD wiederveröffentlicht und stellt die Weiterführung dieses Erbes und gleichzeitig den Aufbruch in eine neue Ära dar. Ein neues Album wird im Herbst 2017 erwartet!

Road To Redemtion wurde von der Band selbst im Helltheater, aufgenommen und von Peter Fritz im Tonstudio 66 produziert. Für die amtliche Gesamtproduktion sorgt das Mastering von Andy Classen im Stage One Studio (u.a. Rotting Christ, Neaera, Tankard)

FOR FANS OF: Amon Amarth, Heaven Shall Burn, Asphyx, Hypocrisy, Dark Tranquillity

Art.Nr. darkfallroadcd

Gewicht 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Aufbruch in eine neue Ära!

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jänner 1995 zelebriert die Österreichische Band DARKFALL anspruchsvollen und kompromisslosen Thrashed Death Metal, welcher sowohl auf den ersten beiden Veröffentlichungen „Winter Leaves“ (1998) und „Dimensions Beyond“ (1999) als auch auf den Folgewerken Firebreed (2001) und Phoenix Rising (2006) für Furore sorgen konnte. Mit dem Box-Set Through Fiery Times And Beyond (2008) wurden die alten Werke und die Gegenwart der Band endgültig miteinander verschmolzen.

Das bisher letzte Album „Road To Redemption“ (2013), welches weitestgehend vergriffen ist, wird nun über Black Sunset/MDD wiederveröffentlicht und stellt die Weiterführung dieses Erbes und gleichzeitig den Aufbruch in eine neue Ära dar. Ein neues Album wird im Herbst 2017 erwartet!

Road To Redemtion wurde von der Band selbst im Helltheater, aufgenommen und von Peter Fritz im Tonstudio 66 produziert. Für die amtliche Gesamtproduktion sorgt das Mastering von Andy Classen im Stage One Studio (u.a. Rotting Christ, Neaera, Tankard)

FOR FANS OF: Amon Amarth, Heaven Shall Burn, Asphyx, Hypocrisy, Dark Tranquillity