DELIRIUM - Urkraft CD

DELIRIUM - Urkraft CD

product description

Franconian Pagan Madness!

The Franconians Delirium have been on the road in the German scene since 2006 and present their long-awaited second longplayer with "Urkraft".

Those who know the band from their numerous live shows or the "Wolfshenker" promo which was released in 2014 for free as a download know what awaits them: 8 songs of extremely varied Pagan Metal with a lot of devotion for great melodies, covering a stylistic spectrum from black metal chaos to banging, straight rock riffs. Lyrical the quintett is related to their Franconian homeland as well as pagan and mythological themes.

Urkraft was recorded in the Soundbath Studios in Rothenburg at the beginning of last year with the participation of various guest musicians such as Pascal Pfannenschmidt (Munarheim) and Jonas Müller (Boötes Void). Travos from Thormesis is responsible for the production, mixing and mastering and also contributes some guest vocals.

Product.Nr. deliriumurkraftcd

weight 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Franconian Pagan Madness!

The Franconians Delirium have been on the road in the German scene since 2006 and present their long-awaited second longplayer with "Urkraft".

Those who know the band from their numerous live shows or the "Wolfshenker" promo which was released in 2014 for free as a download know what awaits them: 8 songs of extremely varied Pagan Metal with a lot of devotion for great melodies, covering a stylistic spectrum from black metal chaos to banging, straight rock riffs. Lyrical the quintett is related to their Franconian homeland as well as pagan and mythological themes.

Urkraft was recorded in the Soundbath Studios in Rothenburg at the beginning of last year with the participation of various guest musicians such as Pascal Pfannenschmidt (Munarheim) and Jonas Müller (Boötes Void). Travos from Thormesis is responsible for the production, mixing and mastering and also contributes some guest vocals.

DELIRIUM - Urkraft CD

DELIRIUM - Urkraft CD

Produktbeschreibung

Franconian Pagan Madness!

Die Franken von Delirium sind bereits seit 2006 in der deutschen Szene unterwegs und legen mit „Urkraft“ ihren langerwarteten zweiten Longplayer vor.

Wer die Band von ihren zahlreichen Liveshows oder dem zuletzt kostenlos als Download veröffentlichten „Wolfshenker“ Promo kennt, weiß was ihn erwartet: 8 Songs extrem abwechslungsreicher und mit viel Liebe zu großartigen Melodien geprägter Pagan Metal, der ein stilistisches Spektrum von schwarzmetallischem Chaos bis hin zu krachig geraden Rockriffs abdeckt.

Inhaltlich widmet sich das Quintett zum einen ihrer fränkische Heimat, sowie auch heidnischen und mythologischen Themen.

Urkraft wurde unter Mitwirkung diverser Gastmusiker wie Pascal Pfannenschmidt (Munarheim) sowie Jonas Müller (Boötes Void) in den Soundbath Studios in Rothenburg Anfang letzten Jahres aufgenommen. Für die Produktion, Mix und Mastering zeigt sich Travos von Thormesis verantwortlich, der ebenfalls ein paar Guest Vocals beisteuert.

Art.Nr. deliriumurkraftcd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Franconian Pagan Madness!

Die Franken von Delirium sind bereits seit 2006 in der deutschen Szene unterwegs und legen mit „Urkraft“ ihren langerwarteten zweiten Longplayer vor.

Wer die Band von ihren zahlreichen Liveshows oder dem zuletzt kostenlos als Download veröffentlichten „Wolfshenker“ Promo kennt, weiß was ihn erwartet: 8 Songs extrem abwechslungsreicher und mit viel Liebe zu großartigen Melodien geprägter Pagan Metal, der ein stilistisches Spektrum von schwarzmetallischem Chaos bis hin zu krachig geraden Rockriffs abdeckt.

Inhaltlich widmet sich das Quintett zum einen ihrer fränkische Heimat, sowie auch heidnischen und mythologischen Themen.

Urkraft wurde unter Mitwirkung diverser Gastmusiker wie Pascal Pfannenschmidt (Munarheim) sowie Jonas Müller (Boötes Void) in den Soundbath Studios in Rothenburg Anfang letzten Jahres aufgenommen. Für die Produktion, Mix und Mastering zeigt sich Travos von Thormesis verantwortlich, der ebenfalls ein paar Guest Vocals beisteuert.