DISGUSTING PERVERSION - Eternity Of Death CD

DISGUSTING PERVERSION - Eternity Of Death CD

product description

Old. School. Death. Metal.

Founded in Bavaria in 2013, the quintet already caused quite a stir in the death metal underground with their 2015 EP "Morbid Obsessions". In the following years, they crashed several stages in Germany and abroad with a solid line-up, before they started working on their first longplayer in 2018. This debut, entitled "Eternity Of Death", was recorded and produced in the best old school DIY manner by the band members in home recording, but that didn't stop the guys from delivering a more than terrific sound.

The album was already released by the band in June of this year in a small edition on their own, before the band and label became aware of each other, and they decided not to wait until the next longplayer to work together.

"Eternity Of Death" has so much potential that it would be almost a crime not to make this gem accessible to a larger audience and to bring it to the stores on a "bigger stage". Somewhere between Death, Bolt Thrower and Grave there is always enough space on the record shelf at home.


TRACKLIST
1. Cosmic Circle
2. The Forgotten Grave
3. Eternity of Death
4. Impressions of Life
5. Depression
6. Encrypted Brutality of Life
7. Dead Man’s Face
8. Rotting Bride
9. Apud Vultum Tuum

running time: 43:08 min

Product.Nr. dpeofcd

weight 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Old. School. Death. Metal.

Founded in Bavaria in 2013, the quintet already caused quite a stir in the death metal underground with their 2015 EP "Morbid Obsessions". In the following years, they crashed several stages in Germany and abroad with a solid line-up, before they started working on their first longplayer in 2018. This debut, entitled "Eternity Of Death", was recorded and produced in the best old school DIY manner by the band members in home recording, but that didn't stop the guys from delivering a more than terrific sound.

The album was already released by the band in June of this year in a small edition on their own, before the band and label became aware of each other, and they decided not to wait until the next longplayer to work together.

"Eternity Of Death" has so much potential that it would be almost a crime not to make this gem accessible to a larger audience and to bring it to the stores on a "bigger stage". Somewhere between Death, Bolt Thrower and Grave there is always enough space on the record shelf at home.


TRACKLIST
1. Cosmic Circle
2. The Forgotten Grave
3. Eternity of Death
4. Impressions of Life
5. Depression
6. Encrypted Brutality of Life
7. Dead Man’s Face
8. Rotting Bride
9. Apud Vultum Tuum

running time: 43:08 min

Customers also purchased

DISGUSTING PERVERSION - Eternity Of Death CD

DISGUSTING PERVERSION - Eternity Of Death CD

Produktbeschreibung

Old. School. Death. Metal.

Das 2013 in Bayern gegründete Quintett sorgte bereits mit ihrer 2015er EP „Morbid Obsessions“ für einiges Aufsehen im Todesmetallischen Untergrund. In den Folgejahren zerlegte man mit gefestigtem Line-Up dann so einige Bühnen im In,- und Ausland, bevor man sich ab 2018 an die Arbeiten für den ersten Longplayer machte. Aufgenommen und produziert wurde das vorliegende, „Eternity Of Death“ betitelte Debut, in bester Old School DIY Manier bei den Bandmitgliedern im Homerecording, was die Jungs aber nicht daran hinderte hier auch soundtechnisch ein mehr als amtliches Brett abzuliefern.

Das Album wurde von der Band bereits im Juni dieses Jahres in kleiner Auflage in Eigenregie veröffentlicht, bevor Band und Label aufeinander aufmerksam wurden, worauf hin man beschloss mit einer Zusammenarbeit nicht bis zum nächsten Longplayer zu warten.

„Eternity Of Death“ hat dermaßen viel Potential, das es fast schon sträflich wäre, dieses Kleinod nicht einer größeren Hörerschaft zugänglich zu machen und auf „größerer Bühne“ in die Läden zu bringen. Irgendwo zwischen Death, Bolt Thrower und Grave gibt es schließlich immer genug Platz im heimischen Plattenregal.


TRACKLIST
1. Cosmic Circle
2. The Forgotten Grave
3. Eternity of Death
4. Impressions of Life
5. Depression
6. Encrypted Brutality of Life
7. Dead Man’s Face
8. Rotting Bride
9. Apud Vultum Tuum

running time: 43:08 min

Art.Nr. dpeofcd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

inkl. 16 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Old. School. Death. Metal.

Das 2013 in Bayern gegründete Quintett sorgte bereits mit ihrer 2015er EP „Morbid Obsessions“ für einiges Aufsehen im Todesmetallischen Untergrund. In den Folgejahren zerlegte man mit gefestigtem Line-Up dann so einige Bühnen im In,- und Ausland, bevor man sich ab 2018 an die Arbeiten für den ersten Longplayer machte. Aufgenommen und produziert wurde das vorliegende, „Eternity Of Death“ betitelte Debut, in bester Old School DIY Manier bei den Bandmitgliedern im Homerecording, was die Jungs aber nicht daran hinderte hier auch soundtechnisch ein mehr als amtliches Brett abzuliefern.

Das Album wurde von der Band bereits im Juni dieses Jahres in kleiner Auflage in Eigenregie veröffentlicht, bevor Band und Label aufeinander aufmerksam wurden, worauf hin man beschloss mit einer Zusammenarbeit nicht bis zum nächsten Longplayer zu warten.

„Eternity Of Death“ hat dermaßen viel Potential, das es fast schon sträflich wäre, dieses Kleinod nicht einer größeren Hörerschaft zugänglich zu machen und auf „größerer Bühne“ in die Läden zu bringen. Irgendwo zwischen Death, Bolt Thrower und Grave gibt es schließlich immer genug Platz im heimischen Plattenregal.


TRACKLIST
1. Cosmic Circle
2. The Forgotten Grave
3. Eternity of Death
4. Impressions of Life
5. Depression
6. Encrypted Brutality of Life
7. Dead Man’s Face
8. Rotting Bride
9. Apud Vultum Tuum

running time: 43:08 min

Kunden kauften auch