Fear Connection - Progeny Of A Social Disease CD

Fear Connection - Progeny Of A Social Disease CD

product description

More than just death metal!

The Bremen-based death metallers Fear Connection were founded in 2014 by Tim (Blind Bullets) and Rolf (Ctulu, Lunar Eclipse). In the spring of 2018, the "Raging Terror EP" was released, a first recording document that attracted attention throughout the scene, and the band was also able to make a name for themselves with energetic, rousing live shows.

In April 2020, the album "Progeny Of A Social Disease" was recorded in the renowned Soundlodge Studio under the direction of Jörg Uken, who perfectly captured the band's energy and refined it to a fitting sound. The result is an incredibly brutal, dynamic and varied album that combines powerful death metal with thrash elements, various facets of punk/d-beat, catchy melodies and hooklines.

Product.Nr. fcpoacd

weight 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

More than just death metal!

The Bremen-based death metallers Fear Connection were founded in 2014 by Tim (Blind Bullets) and Rolf (Ctulu, Lunar Eclipse). In the spring of 2018, the "Raging Terror EP" was released, a first recording document that attracted attention throughout the scene, and the band was also able to make a name for themselves with energetic, rousing live shows.

In April 2020, the album "Progeny Of A Social Disease" was recorded in the renowned Soundlodge Studio under the direction of Jörg Uken, who perfectly captured the band's energy and refined it to a fitting sound. The result is an incredibly brutal, dynamic and varied album that combines powerful death metal with thrash elements, various facets of punk/d-beat, catchy melodies and hooklines.

Fear Connection - Progeny Of A Social Disease CD

Fear Connection - Progeny Of A Social Disease CD

Produktbeschreibung

Mehr als nur Death Metal!

Die Bremer Death Metaller von Fear Connection wurden wurden 2014 von Tim (Blind Bullets) und Rolf (Ctulu, Lunar Eclipse) gegründet. Im Frühjahr 2018 erschien mit der "Raging Terror EP" ein erstes Tonträgerdokument, welches szeneweit Beachtung fand, wobei man im Folgenden auch durch energiegeladene mitreißende Live Shows von sich reden machen konnte.

Bereits im April 2020 wurde das vorliegende Album "Progeny Of A Social Disease" im renommierten Soundlodge Studio unter der Leitung von Jörg Uken eingehämmert, welcher es perfekt verstand die Energie der Band einzufangen und zu zu einem passenden Sound zu veredeln. Herausgekommen ist ein unglaublich brutales, dynamisches und abwechslungsreiches Album welches kraftvollen Death Metal mit Thrash Anleihen, verschiedenen Facetten des Punk/D-Beats, eingängigen Melodien und Hooklines kombiniert.

Art.Nr. fcpoacd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Mehr als nur Death Metal!

Die Bremer Death Metaller von Fear Connection wurden wurden 2014 von Tim (Blind Bullets) und Rolf (Ctulu, Lunar Eclipse) gegründet. Im Frühjahr 2018 erschien mit der "Raging Terror EP" ein erstes Tonträgerdokument, welches szeneweit Beachtung fand, wobei man im Folgenden auch durch energiegeladene mitreißende Live Shows von sich reden machen konnte.

Bereits im April 2020 wurde das vorliegende Album "Progeny Of A Social Disease" im renommierten Soundlodge Studio unter der Leitung von Jörg Uken eingehämmert, welcher es perfekt verstand die Energie der Band einzufangen und zu zu einem passenden Sound zu veredeln. Herausgekommen ist ein unglaublich brutales, dynamisches und abwechslungsreiches Album welches kraftvollen Death Metal mit Thrash Anleihen, verschiedenen Facetten des Punk/D-Beats, eingängigen Melodien und Hooklines kombiniert.