GODSKILL - II: The Gatherer Of Fear And Blood CD

GODSKILL - II: The Gatherer Of Fear And Blood CD

product description

Death Metal Heavyweight!

With their 2013 released EP and an impressive debut album in 2016 behind them, GodSkill have become a true heavyweight of the German death metal scene in just a few years, not least because of their extensive shows, touring activities and festival appearances.

Live the band ignites a real infernal storm with their very own interpretation of Blackened Death Metal and with the present second album "The Gatherer of Fear And Blood" the quartet has managed to immortalize this elemental force on records and to package the rather gloomy themes musically appropriately. Wreaking drums meet a brute bass foundation, accompanied by captivating guitar melodies paired with vocals like a welcome greeting at the gate to hell.

Recorded and produced in the Audiodrive Studios in Sinsheim by Pyogenesis veteran Tim Eiermann. Mastering by Jens Bogren (Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Amorphis)

Product.Nr. godskillgatherercs

weight 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Death Metal Heavyweight!

With their 2013 released EP and an impressive debut album in 2016 behind them, GodSkill have become a true heavyweight of the German death metal scene in just a few years, not least because of their extensive shows, touring activities and festival appearances.

Live the band ignites a real infernal storm with their very own interpretation of Blackened Death Metal and with the present second album "The Gatherer of Fear And Blood" the quartet has managed to immortalize this elemental force on records and to package the rather gloomy themes musically appropriately. Wreaking drums meet a brute bass foundation, accompanied by captivating guitar melodies paired with vocals like a welcome greeting at the gate to hell.

Recorded and produced in the Audiodrive Studios in Sinsheim by Pyogenesis veteran Tim Eiermann. Mastering by Jens Bogren (Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Amorphis)

GODSKILL - II: The Gatherer Of Fear And Blood CD

GODSKILL - II: The Gatherer Of Fear And Blood CD

Produktbeschreibung

Death Metal Schwergewicht!

Mit ihrer 2013er EP und einem beeindruckenden Debut Album aus dem Jahr 2016 im Rücken haben sich GodSkill, nicht zuletzt auch wegen ihrer umfangreichen Shows, Tour Aktivitäten und Festival Auftritten, in wenigen Jahren zu einem wahren Schwergewicht der deutschen Death Metal Szene entwickelt.

Live entfacht die Band einen wahren infernalischen Sturm mit ihrer ureigenen Interpretation des Blackened Death Metal und mit dem vorliegenden zweiten Album „The Gatherer of Fear And Blood“ ist es dem Quartett gelungen diese Urgewalt auf Tonträger zu verewigen und die eher düsteren Themen musikalisch angemessen zu verpacken. Treibende Drums treffen auf ein brachiales Bass Fundament, untermalt mit fesselnden Gitarrenmelodien gepaart mit Vocals wie ein Willkommensgruß an der Pforte zur Hölle.

Aufgenommen und produziert im Audiodrive Studio in Sinsheim von Pyogenesis-Urgestein Tim Eiermann. Mastering von Jens Bogren (Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Opeth Amorphis).

Art.Nr. godskillgatherercs

Gewicht 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Death Metal Schwergewicht!

Mit ihrer 2013er EP und einem beeindruckenden Debut Album aus dem Jahr 2016 im Rücken haben sich GodSkill, nicht zuletzt auch wegen ihrer umfangreichen Shows, Tour Aktivitäten und Festival Auftritten, in wenigen Jahren zu einem wahren Schwergewicht der deutschen Death Metal Szene entwickelt.

Live entfacht die Band einen wahren infernalischen Sturm mit ihrer ureigenen Interpretation des Blackened Death Metal und mit dem vorliegenden zweiten Album „The Gatherer of Fear And Blood“ ist es dem Quartett gelungen diese Urgewalt auf Tonträger zu verewigen und die eher düsteren Themen musikalisch angemessen zu verpacken. Treibende Drums treffen auf ein brachiales Bass Fundament, untermalt mit fesselnden Gitarrenmelodien gepaart mit Vocals wie ein Willkommensgruß an der Pforte zur Hölle.

Aufgenommen und produziert im Audiodrive Studio in Sinsheim von Pyogenesis-Urgestein Tim Eiermann. Mastering von Jens Bogren (Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Opeth Amorphis).