IN SANITY - Welcome To The Show CD

IN SANITY - Welcome To The Show CD

product description

Welcome To Insanity!

At In Sanity, which was founded in 2011, sanity and insanity are not only close together, they are virtually on the same line. Once founded with the goal of continuing up a bit of the good old Melodic Death Metal times of the late nineties, the band has since then taken a path that has now reached a new dimension in 2019. Multivoice guitars, covered with steel and styled with a sophisticated songwriting, after two albums released on their own - the band now delivers their masterpiece "Welcome To The Show" .

The sextet does not only set acoustic accents, but also tells a story visually, which is not only found on photos and in the artwork, but is also told in their extravagant live shows, which thus amount to an insane Extreme Melodic Metal performance.

"Welcome To The Show" was recorded and produced in the Greenman Studios by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody, Alamanac), which not only promises a superb sound, but also cements the demands of the band, which seems to know only one way: always forward and directly "in your face". With this in mind: Let the games begin!

Product.Nr. insanitywtsscd

weight 0,30 KG

10.989956

EUR 10,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Welcome To Insanity!

At In Sanity, which was founded in 2011, sanity and insanity are not only close together, they are virtually on the same line. Once founded with the goal of continuing up a bit of the good old Melodic Death Metal times of the late nineties, the band has since then taken a path that has now reached a new dimension in 2019. Multivoice guitars, covered with steel and styled with a sophisticated songwriting, after two albums released on their own - the band now delivers their masterpiece "Welcome To The Show" .

The sextet does not only set acoustic accents, but also tells a story visually, which is not only found on photos and in the artwork, but is also told in their extravagant live shows, which thus amount to an insane Extreme Melodic Metal performance.

"Welcome To The Show" was recorded and produced in the Greenman Studios by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody, Alamanac), which not only promises a superb sound, but also cements the demands of the band, which seems to know only one way: always forward and directly "in your face". With this in mind: Let the games begin!

IN SANITY - Welcome To The Show CD

IN SANITY - Welcome To The Show CD

Produktbeschreibung

Willkommen im Wahnsinn!

Bei den 2011 gegründeten In Sanity liegen Vernunft und Wahnsinn nicht nur nah beieinander, sondern geradezu auf einer Linie. Einst mit dem Ziel angetreten ein wenig an die guten alten Melodic Death Metal Zeiten der späten Neunziger anzuknüpfen, hat die Band seitdem einen Weg beschritten, der nun im Jahr 2019 eine neue Dimension erreichte. Mehrstimmige Gitarren, mit Stahl überzogen und einem ausgefeiltem Songwriting frisiert, so liefert die Band nach zwei in Eigenregie veröffentlichten Alben nun mit „Welcome To The Show“ ihr bisheriges Meisterwerk ab.

Dabei setzt das Sextett nicht nur akkustische Akzente, sondern erzählt auch visuell eine Geschichte, die sich nicht nur auf Fotos und im Artwork wiederfindet, sondern auch in ihren extravaganten Liveshows erzählt wird, die dadurch einer wahnsinnigen Extreme Melodic Metal Aufführung gleichkommen.

„Welcome To The Show“ wurde in den Greenman Studios von Sebastian „Seeb“ Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody, Alamanac) aufgenommen und produziert, was nicht nur ein superbes Soundgewand verspricht, sondern zugleich die Ansprüche der Band zementiert, die nur einen Weg zu kennen scheint: Vorwärts und direkt “in your face”. In diesem Sinne: Mögen die Spiele beginnen!

Art.Nr. insanitywtsscd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Willkommen im Wahnsinn!

Bei den 2011 gegründeten In Sanity liegen Vernunft und Wahnsinn nicht nur nah beieinander, sondern geradezu auf einer Linie. Einst mit dem Ziel angetreten ein wenig an die guten alten Melodic Death Metal Zeiten der späten Neunziger anzuknüpfen, hat die Band seitdem einen Weg beschritten, der nun im Jahr 2019 eine neue Dimension erreichte. Mehrstimmige Gitarren, mit Stahl überzogen und einem ausgefeiltem Songwriting frisiert, so liefert die Band nach zwei in Eigenregie veröffentlichten Alben nun mit „Welcome To The Show“ ihr bisheriges Meisterwerk ab.

Dabei setzt das Sextett nicht nur akkustische Akzente, sondern erzählt auch visuell eine Geschichte, die sich nicht nur auf Fotos und im Artwork wiederfindet, sondern auch in ihren extravaganten Liveshows erzählt wird, die dadurch einer wahnsinnigen Extreme Melodic Metal Aufführung gleichkommen.

„Welcome To The Show“ wurde in den Greenman Studios von Sebastian „Seeb“ Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody, Alamanac) aufgenommen und produziert, was nicht nur ein superbes Soundgewand verspricht, sondern zugleich die Ansprüche der Band zementiert, die nur einen Weg zu kennen scheint: Vorwärts und direkt “in your face”. In diesem Sinne: Mögen die Spiele beginnen!