ISIULUSIONS - I- Follow The Flow Digi CD LIMITED EDITION PACK

ISIULUSIONS - I- Follow The Flow Digi CD LIMITED EDITION PACK

product description

Contains:
Digi "I - Follow The Flow"
Gym-Bag
2 Beer Glasses in noble frosted designed glas
4 coaters, washable, very high quality


Over the edge !

Isiulusions is an Austrian quartet, which was founded by the Hellsaw guitarist Isiul (who is also partly the namesake of the band). Together with other members of Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne and Irdorath, among others, long-proven representatives of the scene are convened under this new banner, which is why one cannot really speak of "newcomers", even if Isiulusions are still a completely blank sheet.

Musically the guys take the chance to implement some ideas collected over the years, which led to the present debut "I-Follow The Flow". Stylistically, the album offers a wide spectrum which may have its origins in Black Metal, but also gives room to classic Heavy Metal parts and atmospheric sounds. This is also reflected in the vocals, which cover an equally diverse range.

"I-Follow The Flow" was produced in the "Sound Delusion Studio" in Carinthia under the direction of Christoph Klier and is described by guitarist Isiul himself as follows: "You can't deny that we come from Black Metal - we don't want to - but we like to think outside the box."

Product.Nr. isiulltd

weight 0,30 KG

32.990052

EUR 32,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Contains:
Digi "I - Follow The Flow"
Gym-Bag
2 Beer Glasses in noble frosted designed glas
4 coaters, washable, very high quality


Over the edge !

Isiulusions is an Austrian quartet, which was founded by the Hellsaw guitarist Isiul (who is also partly the namesake of the band). Together with other members of Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne and Irdorath, among others, long-proven representatives of the scene are convened under this new banner, which is why one cannot really speak of "newcomers", even if Isiulusions are still a completely blank sheet.

Musically the guys take the chance to implement some ideas collected over the years, which led to the present debut "I-Follow The Flow". Stylistically, the album offers a wide spectrum which may have its origins in Black Metal, but also gives room to classic Heavy Metal parts and atmospheric sounds. This is also reflected in the vocals, which cover an equally diverse range.

"I-Follow The Flow" was produced in the "Sound Delusion Studio" in Carinthia under the direction of Christoph Klier and is described by guitarist Isiul himself as follows: "You can't deny that we come from Black Metal - we don't want to - but we like to think outside the box."

ISIULUSIONS - I- Follow The Flow Digi CD Limited Edition PACK

ISIULUSIONS - I- Follow The Flow Digi CD Limited Edition PACK

Produktbeschreibung

Inhalt:
Digi "I - Follow The Flow"
Gym-Bag
2 Biergläser in edlem satiniertem Glas
4 Untersetzer abwaschbar, sehr hochwertig


Über den Tellerrand !

Bei Isiulusions handelt es sich um ein österreichisches Quartett, welches sich um den Hellsaw Gitarristen Isiul (welcher auch Teilnamensgeber der Band ist) gegründet hat. Mit weiteren Membern von u.a. Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne und Irdorath geben sich durchaus lang erprobte Szenevertreter unter diesem neuen Banner die Ehre, weshalb man nicht wirklich von „Newcomern“ sprechen kann, auch wenn Isiulusions bis dato noch ein gänzlich unbeschriebenes Blatt sind.

Musikalisch nutzen die Herren die Chance, einige über die Jahre gesammelten Ideen umzusetzen, was zu vorliegendem Debut „I-Follow The Flow“ geführt hat. Stilistisch findet sich auf dem Album dementsprechend ein breites Spektrum welches zwar seinen Ursprung im Black Metal haben mag, aber ebenso klassischen Heavy Metal Parts und atmosphärischen Klängen einen Raum gibt. Dies spiegelt sich auch in den Vocals wieder, welche eine ebenso vielfältige Bandbreite abdecken.

„I-Follow The Flow“ wurde im "Sound Delusion Studio" in Kärnten unter der Leitung von Christoph Klier produziert und wird von Gitarrist Isiul selbst so beschrieben: Man kann nicht bestreiten dass wir vom Black Metal kommen - wollen wir auch gar nicht - jedoch blicken wir sehr gerne über den Tellerrand.“

Art.Nr. isiulltd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

32.990052

EUR 32,99

inkl. 16 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Inhalt:
Digi "I - Follow The Flow"
Gym-Bag
2 Biergläser in edlem satiniertem Glas
4 Untersetzer abwaschbar, sehr hochwertig


Über den Tellerrand !

Bei Isiulusions handelt es sich um ein österreichisches Quartett, welches sich um den Hellsaw Gitarristen Isiul (welcher auch Teilnamensgeber der Band ist) gegründet hat. Mit weiteren Membern von u.a. Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne und Irdorath geben sich durchaus lang erprobte Szenevertreter unter diesem neuen Banner die Ehre, weshalb man nicht wirklich von „Newcomern“ sprechen kann, auch wenn Isiulusions bis dato noch ein gänzlich unbeschriebenes Blatt sind.

Musikalisch nutzen die Herren die Chance, einige über die Jahre gesammelten Ideen umzusetzen, was zu vorliegendem Debut „I-Follow The Flow“ geführt hat. Stilistisch findet sich auf dem Album dementsprechend ein breites Spektrum welches zwar seinen Ursprung im Black Metal haben mag, aber ebenso klassischen Heavy Metal Parts und atmosphärischen Klängen einen Raum gibt. Dies spiegelt sich auch in den Vocals wieder, welche eine ebenso vielfältige Bandbreite abdecken.

„I-Follow The Flow“ wurde im "Sound Delusion Studio" in Kärnten unter der Leitung von Christoph Klier produziert und wird von Gitarrist Isiul selbst so beschrieben: Man kann nicht bestreiten dass wir vom Black Metal kommen - wollen wir auch gar nicht - jedoch blicken wir sehr gerne über den Tellerrand.“