Pessimist - Call To War Re-Release CD

Pessimist - Call To War Re-Release CD

product description

Old School Thrash Metal

The 2006 founded Pessimist did not take long to make up in the German scene a good name. After three highly acclaimed demos saw 2010 debut album "Call To War" the light of day. Unfortunately, the then-label 2013 closed its doors during the same year appeared the successor "Death From Above" at MDD. With their uncompromising old school heavy Thrash metal Pessimist quickly earned a growing audience, which meant that once the last stock on often demanded debut album went low.

Call To War, however, is not an album that deserves to be forgotten, especially since not even six years have passed since the release. The nine songs are real crusher. Therefore, the decision matured to reissue the album. As a bonus, the band won the 2007 debut demo "Nuclear Holocaust" excavated, which is nowhere to get since 2008. The 5 songs got specially for this purpose a remastering, what certainly for fans of the Thrasher is a worthwhile combination.


Tracklist:

Trommelfeuer
The Massacre Of Nanking
Infernal Death
Prelude (Arm For War)
Call To War
Son Of Satan
It's Time To Fuck (With Hate)
Death By Torture
Another Day In Mania

Bonustracks:
Hell Of War
Kill Or Be Killed
Armageddon
I Hate You
Nuclear Holocaust

Product.Nr. pessimistctwcd

weight 0,10 KG

10.989956

EUR 10,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Old School Thrash Metal

The 2006 founded Pessimist did not take long to make up in the German scene a good name. After three highly acclaimed demos saw 2010 debut album "Call To War" the light of day. Unfortunately, the then-label 2013 closed its doors during the same year appeared the successor "Death From Above" at MDD. With their uncompromising old school heavy Thrash metal Pessimist quickly earned a growing audience, which meant that once the last stock on often demanded debut album went low.

Call To War, however, is not an album that deserves to be forgotten, especially since not even six years have passed since the release. The nine songs are real crusher. Therefore, the decision matured to reissue the album. As a bonus, the band won the 2007 debut demo "Nuclear Holocaust" excavated, which is nowhere to get since 2008. The 5 songs got specially for this purpose a remastering, what certainly for fans of the Thrasher is a worthwhile combination.


Tracklist:

Trommelfeuer
The Massacre Of Nanking
Infernal Death
Prelude (Arm For War)
Call To War
Son Of Satan
It's Time To Fuck (With Hate)
Death By Torture
Another Day In Mania

Bonustracks:
Hell Of War
Kill Or Be Killed
Armageddon
I Hate You
Nuclear Holocaust

Pessimist - Call To War Re-Release CD

Pessimist - Call To War Re-Release CD

Produktbeschreibung

Old School Thrash Metal

Die 2006 gegründeten Pessimist brauchten nicht lange, um sich in der deutschen Szene einen guten Namen zu machen. Nach drei vielbeachteten Demos erblickte 2010 das Debüt Album „Call To War“ das Licht der Welt. Leider schloß das damalige Label 2013 seine Pforten während im gleichen Jahr der Nachfolger „Death From Above“ bei MDD erschien. Mit ihrem kompromisslosen old school lastigen Thrash Metal erspielten sich Pessimist schnell eine wachsende Zuhörerschaft, was dazu führte, das alsbald der letzte Vorrat am oft nachgefragten Debut Album zur Neige ging.

Call To War ist allerdings kein Album, welches es verdient in Vergessenheit zu geraten, zumal noch nichtmal 6 Jahre seit dem Release vergangen sind. Die neun Songs sind wahre Brecher und müssen keine Vergleiche zu etablierten Thrash Größen scheuen. Daher reifte der Entschluß das Album neu aufzulegen. Als Bonus hat die Band das 2007er Debut Demo „Nuclear Holocaust“ ausgegraben, welches seit 2008 nirgendwo mehr erhältlich ist. Die 5 Songs wurden zu diesem Zweck nochmal remastert, was für Fans der Thrasher sicher eine lohnenswerte Kombination ist.


Tracklist:

Trommelfeuer
The Massacre Of Nanking
Infernal Death
Prelude (Arm For War)
Call To War
Son Of Satan
It's Time To Fuck (With Hate)
Death By Torture
Another Day In Mania

Bonustracks:
Hell Of War
Kill Or Be Killed
Armageddon
I Hate You
Nuclear Holocaust

Art.Nr. pessimistctwcd

Gewicht 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Old School Thrash Metal

Die 2006 gegründeten Pessimist brauchten nicht lange, um sich in der deutschen Szene einen guten Namen zu machen. Nach drei vielbeachteten Demos erblickte 2010 das Debüt Album „Call To War“ das Licht der Welt. Leider schloß das damalige Label 2013 seine Pforten während im gleichen Jahr der Nachfolger „Death From Above“ bei MDD erschien. Mit ihrem kompromisslosen old school lastigen Thrash Metal erspielten sich Pessimist schnell eine wachsende Zuhörerschaft, was dazu führte, das alsbald der letzte Vorrat am oft nachgefragten Debut Album zur Neige ging.

Call To War ist allerdings kein Album, welches es verdient in Vergessenheit zu geraten, zumal noch nichtmal 6 Jahre seit dem Release vergangen sind. Die neun Songs sind wahre Brecher und müssen keine Vergleiche zu etablierten Thrash Größen scheuen. Daher reifte der Entschluß das Album neu aufzulegen. Als Bonus hat die Band das 2007er Debut Demo „Nuclear Holocaust“ ausgegraben, welches seit 2008 nirgendwo mehr erhältlich ist. Die 5 Songs wurden zu diesem Zweck nochmal remastert, was für Fans der Thrasher sicher eine lohnenswerte Kombination ist.


Tracklist:

Trommelfeuer
The Massacre Of Nanking
Infernal Death
Prelude (Arm For War)
Call To War
Son Of Satan
It's Time To Fuck (With Hate)
Death By Torture
Another Day In Mania

Bonustracks:
Hell Of War
Kill Or Be Killed
Armageddon
I Hate You
Nuclear Holocaust