SAPROBIONTIC - Apocalyptic Retribution CD

SAPROBIONTIC - Apocalyptic Retribution CD

product description

Blast Beats Massacre!

The Dresden death metallers from Saprobiontic, founded in December 2012, present their second longplayer with "Apocalyptic Retribution" after an EP (2015) and the debut "Science Of War".

The trio, which is now recruited from ex-Purgatory and ex-Profanation members, has dedicated itself entirely to the more extreme death metal sound and enraptures the listener with blast beats attacks, a hard guitar sound and a lot of groove to an aggressive mixture, which is influenced by the forerunners of Florida death metal scene. Friends of truely Death Metal attacks should definitely risk to listen!

"Apocalyptic Retribution" was recorded in the summer of 2020 at Soundlodge Studio (Dew Scented, God Dethroned, Sinistsser a.o.) and mixed and mastered by mastermind Jörg Uken. Since the band does not have a permanent drummer at the moment, none other than Michiel van der Plicht (Pestilence, ex-God Dethroned) could be recruited for this task. The artwork is from the unmistakable pen of Luisma (Haemorrhage, Avulsed).


TRACKLIST
01 Fires Of Judgement
02 Biological Invaders
03 Curtain Of Truth
04 Apocalyptic Conflagration
05 Nemesis Of The World
06 Eschaton
07 Language Of A Lost Empire
08 Pathogen-Induced Insanity
09 Steps Of Retribution
10 Dead Certainty

running time: 44:27 min

Product.Nr. sarcd

weight 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Blast Beats Massacre!

The Dresden death metallers from Saprobiontic, founded in December 2012, present their second longplayer with "Apocalyptic Retribution" after an EP (2015) and the debut "Science Of War".

The trio, which is now recruited from ex-Purgatory and ex-Profanation members, has dedicated itself entirely to the more extreme death metal sound and enraptures the listener with blast beats attacks, a hard guitar sound and a lot of groove to an aggressive mixture, which is influenced by the forerunners of Florida death metal scene. Friends of truely Death Metal attacks should definitely risk to listen!

"Apocalyptic Retribution" was recorded in the summer of 2020 at Soundlodge Studio (Dew Scented, God Dethroned, Sinistsser a.o.) and mixed and mastered by mastermind Jörg Uken. Since the band does not have a permanent drummer at the moment, none other than Michiel van der Plicht (Pestilence, ex-God Dethroned) could be recruited for this task. The artwork is from the unmistakable pen of Luisma (Haemorrhage, Avulsed).


TRACKLIST
01 Fires Of Judgement
02 Biological Invaders
03 Curtain Of Truth
04 Apocalyptic Conflagration
05 Nemesis Of The World
06 Eschaton
07 Language Of A Lost Empire
08 Pathogen-Induced Insanity
09 Steps Of Retribution
10 Dead Certainty

running time: 44:27 min

SAPROBIONTIC - Apocalyptic Retribution CD

SAPROBIONTIC - Apocalyptic Retribution CD

Produktbeschreibung

Blast Beats Massacre!

Die Dresdener Death Metaller von Saproviontic, im Dezember 2012 gegründet, legen mit „Apocalyptic Retribution“ nach einer EP (2015) und dem Debut „Science Of War“ ihren zweiten Longplayer vor.

Das Trio, welches sich mittlerweile aus Ex-Purgatory und Ex-Profanation Mitgliedern rekrutiert hat sich ganz dem extremeren Death Metal Sound verschrieben und verzückt den Hörer mit Blast Beats Attacken, einem knallharten Gitarrensound und viel Groove zu einer agressiven Mischung, die von den Vorreitern des Florida Death Metal beeinflusst ist. Freunde des gepflegten Death Metal Bretts, sollten also unbedingt ein Ohr riskieren!

„Apocalyptic Retribution“ wurde im Sommer 2020 im Soundlodge Studio (u.a. Dew Scented, God Dethroned, Sinister) aufgenommen und von Mastermind Jörg Uken gemischt und gemastert. Da die Band derzeit über keinen festen Drummer verfügt, konnte für diese Aufgabe niemand geringeres als Michiel van der Plicht(Pestilence, Ex-God Dethroned) rekrutiert werden. Das Artwork stammt aus der unverkennbaren Feder von Luisma (Haemorrhage, Avulsed)


TRACKLIST
01 Fires Of Judgement
02 Biological Invaders
03 Curtain Of Truth
04 Apocalyptic Conflagration
05 Nemesis Of The World
06 Eschaton
07 Language Of A Lost Empire
08 Pathogen-Induced Insanity
09 Steps Of Retribution
10 Dead Certainty

running time: 44:27 min

Art.Nr. sarcd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.99005

EUR 9,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Blast Beats Massacre!

Die Dresdener Death Metaller von Saproviontic, im Dezember 2012 gegründet, legen mit „Apocalyptic Retribution“ nach einer EP (2015) und dem Debut „Science Of War“ ihren zweiten Longplayer vor.

Das Trio, welches sich mittlerweile aus Ex-Purgatory und Ex-Profanation Mitgliedern rekrutiert hat sich ganz dem extremeren Death Metal Sound verschrieben und verzückt den Hörer mit Blast Beats Attacken, einem knallharten Gitarrensound und viel Groove zu einer agressiven Mischung, die von den Vorreitern des Florida Death Metal beeinflusst ist. Freunde des gepflegten Death Metal Bretts, sollten also unbedingt ein Ohr riskieren!

„Apocalyptic Retribution“ wurde im Sommer 2020 im Soundlodge Studio (u.a. Dew Scented, God Dethroned, Sinister) aufgenommen und von Mastermind Jörg Uken gemischt und gemastert. Da die Band derzeit über keinen festen Drummer verfügt, konnte für diese Aufgabe niemand geringeres als Michiel van der Plicht(Pestilence, Ex-God Dethroned) rekrutiert werden. Das Artwork stammt aus der unverkennbaren Feder von Luisma (Haemorrhage, Avulsed)


TRACKLIST
01 Fires Of Judgement
02 Biological Invaders
03 Curtain Of Truth
04 Apocalyptic Conflagration
05 Nemesis Of The World
06 Eschaton
07 Language Of A Lost Empire
08 Pathogen-Induced Insanity
09 Steps Of Retribution
10 Dead Certainty

running time: 44:27 min