Soilid - Into The Ruins CD

Soilid - Into The Ruins CD

product description

Musical Demolition Squad

After their debut "Murder Diary" in 2012, the quintet from Southern Germany got a lot of credit and completed the following years numerous festivals and club shows with bands like Tankard, Debauchery, Disbelief and others. In the end of 2015 the band boarded again the well known Kohlekeller Studio (Cripper, Crematory).

With "Into The Ruins" is now an album on the shelves, which like a musical wrecking ball, carves its own way through meter-thick concrete and steel in the ear canals. A powerful production paves the way for board-like guitar riffs, powerful shouts and a drum roll that leaves no stone unturned.
In this case no consideration can be taken to musical conventions. Elements of Neo-Thrash and Hardcore merge to high class modern metal, studded with classical melodies and damn lot of groove.

FOR FANS OF: Killswitch Engage, Heaven Shall Burn, Hatebreed, Testament, Machine Head, Parkway Drive

Product.Nr. soilidcd

weight 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Musical Demolition Squad

After their debut "Murder Diary" in 2012, the quintet from Southern Germany got a lot of credit and completed the following years numerous festivals and club shows with bands like Tankard, Debauchery, Disbelief and others. In the end of 2015 the band boarded again the well known Kohlekeller Studio (Cripper, Crematory).

With "Into The Ruins" is now an album on the shelves, which like a musical wrecking ball, carves its own way through meter-thick concrete and steel in the ear canals. A powerful production paves the way for board-like guitar riffs, powerful shouts and a drum roll that leaves no stone unturned.
In this case no consideration can be taken to musical conventions. Elements of Neo-Thrash and Hardcore merge to high class modern metal, studded with classical melodies and damn lot of groove.

FOR FANS OF: Killswitch Engage, Heaven Shall Burn, Hatebreed, Testament, Machine Head, Parkway Drive

Soilid - Into The Ruins CD

Soilid - Into The Ruins CD

Produktbeschreibung

Musikalisches Abrisskommando

Nachdem das Quintett aus dem Rhein Neckar Kreis im Jahr 2012 mit ihrem Debut „Murder Diary“ bereits einige Lorbeeren einheimsen konnte, absolvierte man in den Folgejahren zahlreiche Festivals und Clubshows u.a. mit Tankard, Debauchery, Disbelief u.a., bevor man Ende 2015 erneut das Kohlekeller Studio enterte (Cripper, Crematory) um einen würdigen Nachfolger einzuspielen.

Mit „Into The Ruins“, so der Titel des neuen Machwerks, steht nun ein Album in den Regalen, welches sich einer musikalischen Abrissbirne gleich, seinen Weg selbst durch meterdicken Beton und Stahl in die Gehörgänge bahnt. Eine druckvolle Produktion ebnet den Weg für brettharte Gitarrenriffs, mächtige Shouts und einer Drumwalze die keinen Stein auf dem anderen lässt.
Auf musikalische Konventionen kann da keine Rücksicht genommen werden und so verschmelzen Elemente aus Neo-Thrash und Hardcore zu hochklassigem modernen Metal, gespickt mit klassischen Melodien und verdammt viel Groove.

FOR FANS OF: Killswitch Engage, Heaven Shall Burn, Hatebreed, Testament, Machine Head, Parkway Drive

Art.Nr. soilidcd

Gewicht 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Musikalisches Abrisskommando

Nachdem das Quintett aus dem Rhein Neckar Kreis im Jahr 2012 mit ihrem Debut „Murder Diary“ bereits einige Lorbeeren einheimsen konnte, absolvierte man in den Folgejahren zahlreiche Festivals und Clubshows u.a. mit Tankard, Debauchery, Disbelief u.a., bevor man Ende 2015 erneut das Kohlekeller Studio enterte (Cripper, Crematory) um einen würdigen Nachfolger einzuspielen.

Mit „Into The Ruins“, so der Titel des neuen Machwerks, steht nun ein Album in den Regalen, welches sich einer musikalischen Abrissbirne gleich, seinen Weg selbst durch meterdicken Beton und Stahl in die Gehörgänge bahnt. Eine druckvolle Produktion ebnet den Weg für brettharte Gitarrenriffs, mächtige Shouts und einer Drumwalze die keinen Stein auf dem anderen lässt.
Auf musikalische Konventionen kann da keine Rücksicht genommen werden und so verschmelzen Elemente aus Neo-Thrash und Hardcore zu hochklassigem modernen Metal, gespickt mit klassischen Melodien und verdammt viel Groove.

FOR FANS OF: Killswitch Engage, Heaven Shall Burn, Hatebreed, Testament, Machine Head, Parkway Drive