SpiteFuel - Second To None Digipak CD

SpiteFuel - Second To None Digipak CD

product description

Heavy Rock Masterpiece!

The Swabian heavy rockers of SpiteFuel release after the very successful single "Sleeping With Wolves" published in December, their most anticipated full-length album. The band is always on a high musical level, and the ever-pressureful and differentiated sound makes hyms makes the 11 tracks a true listening experiences. Representatives of the trade press, who were already in a position to risk an ear, attest the quintet a musical bridge between Judas Priest, Accept and elements of Queensryche. In short: "Second To None" offers almost everything that makes the heavy rock heart beat higher and harder!

"Second To None" was recorded, produced and mixed in Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Tankard, SuidAkra) by Martin Buchwalter and offers over 45 minutes a broad spectrum for fans of Heavy Rock. From hard neckbrakers to melodious headbangers and heavy mid-tempo pounders to fragile ballads full of emotion and without any plush factor.

The cover artwork, made by Travis Smith (Nevermore, Iced Earth, Death), completes a coherent overall picture. With SpiteFuel, one of the most upcoming bands from Germany will release their debut.

FOR FANS OF: Accept, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Pretty Maids

Product.Nr. sfstndigi

weight 0,10 KG

12.99004

EUR 12,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Heavy Rock Masterpiece!

The Swabian heavy rockers of SpiteFuel release after the very successful single "Sleeping With Wolves" published in December, their most anticipated full-length album. The band is always on a high musical level, and the ever-pressureful and differentiated sound makes hyms makes the 11 tracks a true listening experiences. Representatives of the trade press, who were already in a position to risk an ear, attest the quintet a musical bridge between Judas Priest, Accept and elements of Queensryche. In short: "Second To None" offers almost everything that makes the heavy rock heart beat higher and harder!

"Second To None" was recorded, produced and mixed in Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Tankard, SuidAkra) by Martin Buchwalter and offers over 45 minutes a broad spectrum for fans of Heavy Rock. From hard neckbrakers to melodious headbangers and heavy mid-tempo pounders to fragile ballads full of emotion and without any plush factor.

The cover artwork, made by Travis Smith (Nevermore, Iced Earth, Death), completes a coherent overall picture. With SpiteFuel, one of the most upcoming bands from Germany will release their debut.

FOR FANS OF: Accept, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Pretty Maids

SpiteFuel - Second To None Digipak CD

SpiteFuel - Second To None Digipak CD

Produktbeschreibung

Heavy Rock Masterpiece!

Die schwäbischen Heavy Rocker von SpiteFuel veröffentlichten nach ihrer überaus erfolgreichen Single „Sleeping With Wolves“, mit „Second To None“ ihr sehnlichst erwartetes full-length Debüt Album. Die Band bewegt sich dabei durchweg auf einem hohen musikalischen Level und der stets druckvolle wie auch differenzierte Sound macht die 11 Songs zu wahren Hörerlebnissen. Vertreter der Fachpresse, die bereits vorab ein Ohr riskieren konnten, sparten nicht mit Vorschußlorbeeren und attestierten dem Quintett einen musikalischen Brückenschlag zwischen Judas Priest, Accept bis hin zu Elementen von Queensryche. Kurz gesagt: „Second To None“ bietet nahezu alles, was das Heavy-Rock-Herz höher und härter schlagen lässt!

“ Second To None“ (sinngemäß "mit nichts zu vergleichen") wurde im Troisdorfer Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Tankard, SuidAkra) von Martin Buchwalter aufgenommen, produziert und gemischt und bietet auf über 45 Minuten ein breites Spektrum für Freunde des Heavy Rock. Von harten Nackenbreckern, über melodiöse Headbanger und drückende Mid-Tempo-Stampfer bis hin zu fragilen Balladen voller Emotion und ohne Plüschfaktor.

Das Cover-Artwork von Travis Smith (u.a. Nevermore, Iced Earth, Death) rundet ein stimmiges Gesamtbild ab. Mit SpiteFuel veröffentlicht eine der aufstrebensten Bands aus deutschen Landen ihr hochwertiges Debüt.

FOR FANS OF: Accept, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Pretty Maids


"Das ist der heisse Scheiss" - Break Out

Art.Nr. sfstndigi

Gewicht 0,10 KG

12.99004

EUR 12,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Heavy Rock Masterpiece!

Die schwäbischen Heavy Rocker von SpiteFuel veröffentlichten nach ihrer überaus erfolgreichen Single „Sleeping With Wolves“, mit „Second To None“ ihr sehnlichst erwartetes full-length Debüt Album. Die Band bewegt sich dabei durchweg auf einem hohen musikalischen Level und der stets druckvolle wie auch differenzierte Sound macht die 11 Songs zu wahren Hörerlebnissen. Vertreter der Fachpresse, die bereits vorab ein Ohr riskieren konnten, sparten nicht mit Vorschußlorbeeren und attestierten dem Quintett einen musikalischen Brückenschlag zwischen Judas Priest, Accept bis hin zu Elementen von Queensryche. Kurz gesagt: „Second To None“ bietet nahezu alles, was das Heavy-Rock-Herz höher und härter schlagen lässt!

“ Second To None“ (sinngemäß "mit nichts zu vergleichen") wurde im Troisdorfer Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Tankard, SuidAkra) von Martin Buchwalter aufgenommen, produziert und gemischt und bietet auf über 45 Minuten ein breites Spektrum für Freunde des Heavy Rock. Von harten Nackenbreckern, über melodiöse Headbanger und drückende Mid-Tempo-Stampfer bis hin zu fragilen Balladen voller Emotion und ohne Plüschfaktor.

Das Cover-Artwork von Travis Smith (u.a. Nevermore, Iced Earth, Death) rundet ein stimmiges Gesamtbild ab. Mit SpiteFuel veröffentlicht eine der aufstrebensten Bands aus deutschen Landen ihr hochwertiges Debüt.

FOR FANS OF: Accept, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Pretty Maids


"Das ist der heisse Scheiss" - Break Out