Strangelet - First Bite CD

Strangelet - First Bite CD

product description

Here are the Heilbronn (Germany) based dudes that I think most of you heard about. Perhaps you have read about them or you have seen them already on stage? Now here they are with their marvellous self-released debut CD which really should have attracted a major publisher.

Travel back in time to when a CD from a young American band was released which went on to blow your mind. Perhaps it reminds you of "Appetite For Destruction" from Guns'n Roses. You find that you cannot stay still and you need to party hard. This will happen once more when you listen to "First Bite" in your CD-Player.

Imagine that a tornado has blown you away and nothing will be as it was before. Modern times are boring, the market offers nothing special, nothing new and nothing AMAZING. In these times STRANGELET user their powers to make you feel like you have not felt in a long time. Music brings you pleasure once more.

Are you are into Hard'n Heady? If you are, you're going to like a mix out of Guns'n Roses and Pretty Maids. If this sounds to your liking, get the album from the hottest newcomers in a generation.

Product.Nr. strangeletfirst

weight 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Here are the Heilbronn (Germany) based dudes that I think most of you heard about. Perhaps you have read about them or you have seen them already on stage? Now here they are with their marvellous self-released debut CD which really should have attracted a major publisher.

Travel back in time to when a CD from a young American band was released which went on to blow your mind. Perhaps it reminds you of "Appetite For Destruction" from Guns'n Roses. You find that you cannot stay still and you need to party hard. This will happen once more when you listen to "First Bite" in your CD-Player.

Imagine that a tornado has blown you away and nothing will be as it was before. Modern times are boring, the market offers nothing special, nothing new and nothing AMAZING. In these times STRANGELET user their powers to make you feel like you have not felt in a long time. Music brings you pleasure once more.

Are you are into Hard'n Heady? If you are, you're going to like a mix out of Guns'n Roses and Pretty Maids. If this sounds to your liking, get the album from the hottest newcomers in a generation.

Strangelet - First Bite CD

Strangelet - First Bite CD

Produktbeschreibung

Die Heilbronner Hard'n Heavy Banausen sind wohl den meisten ein Begriff. Man konnte bereits viel über sie lesen, man konnte sie schon oft live sehen und hier ist ihre Eigenproduktions-CD, die sich hinter keinem Major Release verstecken braucht.
Erinnert Ihr Euch noch, wie es damals war: Eine junge amerikanische Band legt das Debut-Album vor, man legt die CD ein und wird von Guns'n Roses förmlich überrannt. Man kann nicht mehr stillstehen und es rockt und groovt bis ins letzte Halseck. Genau das wird Euch passieren, wenn "First Bite" in den heimischen CD-Player gelegt wird.
Ein Wirbelsturm wird Euch wegblasen und nichts wird mehr so sein, wie es zuvor war. In Zeiten, in denen der Markt stagniert kommt halt kurz eine junge Band mit einem Elan daher, wie man es seit Ewigkeiten nicht mehr erlebt hat, so macht Musik hören wieder richtig Spaß.
Steht Ihr auf geradlinigen Hard'n Heavy? Dann nichts wie los und diese Schnittmenge aus Guns'n Roses und Pretty Maids aus dem schwäbischen bestellt, Ihr werdet es nicht bereuen. Ein Rundling, den man einfach haben muss...

Art.Nr. strangeletfirst

Gewicht 0,10 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Heilbronner Hard'n Heavy Banausen sind wohl den meisten ein Begriff. Man konnte bereits viel über sie lesen, man konnte sie schon oft live sehen und hier ist ihre Eigenproduktions-CD, die sich hinter keinem Major Release verstecken braucht.
Erinnert Ihr Euch noch, wie es damals war: Eine junge amerikanische Band legt das Debut-Album vor, man legt die CD ein und wird von Guns'n Roses förmlich überrannt. Man kann nicht mehr stillstehen und es rockt und groovt bis ins letzte Halseck. Genau das wird Euch passieren, wenn "First Bite" in den heimischen CD-Player gelegt wird.
Ein Wirbelsturm wird Euch wegblasen und nichts wird mehr so sein, wie es zuvor war. In Zeiten, in denen der Markt stagniert kommt halt kurz eine junge Band mit einem Elan daher, wie man es seit Ewigkeiten nicht mehr erlebt hat, so macht Musik hören wieder richtig Spaß.
Steht Ihr auf geradlinigen Hard'n Heavy? Dann nichts wie los und diese Schnittmenge aus Guns'n Roses und Pretty Maids aus dem schwäbischen bestellt, Ihr werdet es nicht bereuen. Ein Rundling, den man einfach haben muss...