The Grotesquery - The Anathema Lupine CD

The Grotesquery - The Anathema Lupine CD

product description

Werewolf Chronicles !

THE GROTESQUERY, the band leaded by swedish mastermind Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER...) and mythic vocalist fro Florida Kam Lee (ex-MASSACRE) release their 4th album "The Lupine Anathema" completed with an all new story line which may eventually become known as the "Werewolf Chronicles".

Formed back in 2009, THE GROTESQUERY have been spreading their awesome Death Metal with their first three albums, all released through Cyclone Empire, and gaining a loyal fanbase around the world. After completing a trilogy, the band is now starting a side chapter with "The Lupine Anathema", still in the clutches of the Lovecraftian horrors of old. Expect nothing else than a continuation of the sound they have forged so far; heaviness, melodies, groove and the legendary and classic vocals of Mr. Kam Lee!

Like the "Coffin Born Trilogy" that came before, the band hopes to ignite yet another foundation for a brand new springboard leap into a new storyline of releasing the beast in man. Still retaining that old school Death Metal sound and yet branching out into avant-garde and Gothic horror and music variations of styles, THE GROTESQUERY brings a uniqueness of style unlike anyone else to a genre of Metal laden with derivativeness.

Product.Nr. grotesqueryalcd

weight 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Werewolf Chronicles !

THE GROTESQUERY, the band leaded by swedish mastermind Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER...) and mythic vocalist fro Florida Kam Lee (ex-MASSACRE) release their 4th album "The Lupine Anathema" completed with an all new story line which may eventually become known as the "Werewolf Chronicles".

Formed back in 2009, THE GROTESQUERY have been spreading their awesome Death Metal with their first three albums, all released through Cyclone Empire, and gaining a loyal fanbase around the world. After completing a trilogy, the band is now starting a side chapter with "The Lupine Anathema", still in the clutches of the Lovecraftian horrors of old. Expect nothing else than a continuation of the sound they have forged so far; heaviness, melodies, groove and the legendary and classic vocals of Mr. Kam Lee!

Like the "Coffin Born Trilogy" that came before, the band hopes to ignite yet another foundation for a brand new springboard leap into a new storyline of releasing the beast in man. Still retaining that old school Death Metal sound and yet branching out into avant-garde and Gothic horror and music variations of styles, THE GROTESQUERY brings a uniqueness of style unlike anyone else to a genre of Metal laden with derivativeness.

Customers also purchased

The Grotesquery - The Anathema Lupine CD

The Grotesquery - The Anathema Lupine CD

Produktbeschreibung

Die Werwolf Chroniken!

THE GROTESQUERY, die Band um den schwedischen Mastermind Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER...) und Sänger Kam Lee (ex-MASSACRE) veröffentlichen ihr viertes Album "The Lupine Anathema" mit einer völlig neuen Handlung, die unter dem Namen "Werwolf Chroniken“ bekannt werden könnte.

Gegründet im Jahr 2009, verbreiten THE GROTESQUERY seitdem ihren großartigen Death Metal auf bisher drei Alben, die alle über Cyclone Empire veröffentlicht wurden, und erarbeiten sich damit eine treue und wachsende Fangemeinde auf der ganzen Welt. Nach Abschluss der vorangegangenen Trilogie startet die Band nun mit "The Lupine Anathema" ein weiteres Kapitel, welches nach wie vor im Rahmen des alten Lovecraft’schen Horrors angesiedelt ist. Man kann ohne weiteres eine konsequente Fortsetzung der erarbeiteten Trademarks erwarten: Heavyiness, Melodien, Groove und der legendäre und klassische Gesang von Mr. Kam Lee!

Wie schon bei der bisher erschienenen "Coffin Born Trilogy", will die Band mit dem neuen Album eine neuen Handlungsstrang erschaffen, in welcher das Tier im Menschen freigesetzt wird. Nach wie vor dem Old School Death Metal Sound verbunden und dennoch einen avantgardistischen Gothic Horror Stil verarbeitend, sucht der einzigartige Stil der Band ihresgleichen im Metalgenre!

Art.Nr. grotesqueryalcd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

10.990007

EUR 10,99

inkl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Werwolf Chroniken!

THE GROTESQUERY, die Band um den schwedischen Mastermind Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER...) und Sänger Kam Lee (ex-MASSACRE) veröffentlichen ihr viertes Album "The Lupine Anathema" mit einer völlig neuen Handlung, die unter dem Namen "Werwolf Chroniken“ bekannt werden könnte.

Gegründet im Jahr 2009, verbreiten THE GROTESQUERY seitdem ihren großartigen Death Metal auf bisher drei Alben, die alle über Cyclone Empire veröffentlicht wurden, und erarbeiten sich damit eine treue und wachsende Fangemeinde auf der ganzen Welt. Nach Abschluss der vorangegangenen Trilogie startet die Band nun mit "The Lupine Anathema" ein weiteres Kapitel, welches nach wie vor im Rahmen des alten Lovecraft’schen Horrors angesiedelt ist. Man kann ohne weiteres eine konsequente Fortsetzung der erarbeiteten Trademarks erwarten: Heavyiness, Melodien, Groove und der legendäre und klassische Gesang von Mr. Kam Lee!

Wie schon bei der bisher erschienenen "Coffin Born Trilogy", will die Band mit dem neuen Album eine neuen Handlungsstrang erschaffen, in welcher das Tier im Menschen freigesetzt wird. Nach wie vor dem Old School Death Metal Sound verbunden und dennoch einen avantgardistischen Gothic Horror Stil verarbeitend, sucht der einzigartige Stil der Band ihresgleichen im Metalgenre!

Kunden kauften auch