TIAMAT - Commandments CD

TIAMAT - Commandments CD

product description

TIAMAT, a band that has its origins in extreme metal and has developed rapidly from album to album, falling victim to the intoxicant excesses in their career. But where there are many shadows, there is also a lot of light, because musically Tiamat have always managed to write really big hits in their balancing act from Black Metal to Pink Floyd and Gothic Metal.

A Best Of record with a part of music history as it will never be written again. You can literally feel the atmosphere of new beginnings. Tiamat are exotics in the music business, who never followed a line and still have their faithful and loyal fanbase behind them.


TRACKLIST
1.Where The Serpents Ever Dwell
2.On Golden Wings
3.Ancient Entity
4.The Sleeping Beauty
5.A Caress Of Stars
6.Whatever That Hurts
7.Gaia
8.Cold Seed
9.Phantasma De Luxe
10.Brighter Than The Sun
11.As Long As You Are Mine
12.The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
13.Vote For Love
14.Cain
15.Wings Of Heaven
16.Divided (Edit)

running time: 1:19:55 min

Product.Nr. tccd

weight 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

incl. 16 % VAT excl. shipping costs

TIAMAT, a band that has its origins in extreme metal and has developed rapidly from album to album, falling victim to the intoxicant excesses in their career. But where there are many shadows, there is also a lot of light, because musically Tiamat have always managed to write really big hits in their balancing act from Black Metal to Pink Floyd and Gothic Metal.

A Best Of record with a part of music history as it will never be written again. You can literally feel the atmosphere of new beginnings. Tiamat are exotics in the music business, who never followed a line and still have their faithful and loyal fanbase behind them.


TRACKLIST
1.Where The Serpents Ever Dwell
2.On Golden Wings
3.Ancient Entity
4.The Sleeping Beauty
5.A Caress Of Stars
6.Whatever That Hurts
7.Gaia
8.Cold Seed
9.Phantasma De Luxe
10.Brighter Than The Sun
11.As Long As You Are Mine
12.The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
13.Vote For Love
14.Cain
15.Wings Of Heaven
16.Divided (Edit)

running time: 1:19:55 min

TIAMAT - Commandments CD

TIAMAT - Commandments CD

Produktbeschreibung

TIAMAT, eine Band die ihren Ursprung im extremen Metal hat und sich rasend von Album zu Album weiterentwickelte und in ihrer Kariere den Rauschmittel Exzessen zum Opfer fielen. Doch wo viele Schatten, ist auch viel Licht, denn musikalisch haben Tiamat es immer geschafft in ihrem Spagat vom Black Metal hin über Pink Floyd lastigen Werken bis zum Gothic Metal wirklich große Hits zu schreiben, die auf dieser Best Of zusammengefasst sind und ein musikalisches Feuerwerk zünden.

Ein Best Of Tonträger mit einem Teil Musikgeschichte, wie sie nie wieder geschrieben wird. Die Aufbruchstimmung damals ist förmlich zu spüren. Tiamat sind Exoten im Musikbusiness, die nie einer Linie gefolgt sind und trotzdem ihre treue und loyale Fanbase hinter sich wissen.


TRACKLIST
1.Where The Serpents Ever Dwell
2.On Golden Wings
3.Ancient Entity
4.The Sleeping Beauty
5 .A Caress Of Stars
6.Whatever That Hurts
7.Gaia
8.Cold Seed
9.Phantasma De Luxe
10.Brighter Than The Sun
11.As Long As You Are Mine
12.The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
13.Vote For Love
14.Cain
15.Wings Of Heaven
16.Divided (Edit)

running time: 1:19:55 min

Art.Nr. tccd

Gewicht 0,30 KG

9.990036

EUR 9,99

inkl. 16 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

TIAMAT, eine Band die ihren Ursprung im extremen Metal hat und sich rasend von Album zu Album weiterentwickelte und in ihrer Kariere den Rauschmittel Exzessen zum Opfer fielen. Doch wo viele Schatten, ist auch viel Licht, denn musikalisch haben Tiamat es immer geschafft in ihrem Spagat vom Black Metal hin über Pink Floyd lastigen Werken bis zum Gothic Metal wirklich große Hits zu schreiben, die auf dieser Best Of zusammengefasst sind und ein musikalisches Feuerwerk zünden.

Ein Best Of Tonträger mit einem Teil Musikgeschichte, wie sie nie wieder geschrieben wird. Die Aufbruchstimmung damals ist förmlich zu spüren. Tiamat sind Exoten im Musikbusiness, die nie einer Linie gefolgt sind und trotzdem ihre treue und loyale Fanbase hinter sich wissen.


TRACKLIST
1.Where The Serpents Ever Dwell
2.On Golden Wings
3.Ancient Entity
4.The Sleeping Beauty
5 .A Caress Of Stars
6.Whatever That Hurts
7.Gaia
8.Cold Seed
9.Phantasma De Luxe
10.Brighter Than The Sun
11.As Long As You Are Mine
12.The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
13.Vote For Love
14.Cain
15.Wings Of Heaven
16.Divided (Edit)

running time: 1:19:55 min