VERMOCRACY - Age Of Dysphoria - Limited BOX

VERMOCRACY - Age Of Dysphoria - Limited BOX

product description

LIMITED BOX SET contains
- printed aluminium box
- CD "Age Of Dysphoria" JewelCase
- printed patch 10x10cm
- signed autograph card
- 3x Stickers


Dark melodic death metal !

Vermocracy from Vienna, founded in 2017, already caused quite a stir in the underground with their self-titled debut, released in 2020. The band has undoubtedly dedicated itself to dark melodic death metal, as a nod to the genre greats of the 90s. Stylistically and in terms of content, the band draws a dystopian picture of the failure and decay of modern society with powerful riffs, earthy grooves and bestial vocals.

With "Age Of Dysphoria", the band consistently continues the path they have taken since their foundation and delivers an album that sets new standards in the band's history, both technically and compositionally. Aggressiveness paired with the necessary groove, playful melodies combined with powerful harshness and all that, despite a clear homage to the melodic death metal of the nineties, with a contemporary freshness and great joy of playing characterises the album, which lyrically deals with the desolation and hopelessness of today.

Age Of Dysphoria" was recorded, produced and mastered in Norbert Leitner's studio in Vienna, which gives the band a more than powerful sound, which is further enhanced by the artwork by Armin Stocker, who also gives the whole thing a fitting visual framework. Vermocracy will definitely be a force to be reckoned with in the years to come!


TRACKLIST
01. Intro
02. Necrocracy
03. World Of Wounds
04. The Void's Embrace
05. Opposed Evolution
06. Grace Of Hypnos
07. Perpetual Flood
08. The Pyre
09. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

Product.Nr. vermocracy-box

weight 0,30 KG

26.99

EUR 26,99

excl. shipping costs

LIMITED BOX SET contains
- printed aluminium box
- CD "Age Of Dysphoria" JewelCase
- printed patch 10x10cm
- signed autograph card
- 3x Stickers


Dark melodic death metal !

Vermocracy from Vienna, founded in 2017, already caused quite a stir in the underground with their self-titled debut, released in 2020. The band has undoubtedly dedicated itself to dark melodic death metal, as a nod to the genre greats of the 90s. Stylistically and in terms of content, the band draws a dystopian picture of the failure and decay of modern society with powerful riffs, earthy grooves and bestial vocals.

With "Age Of Dysphoria", the band consistently continues the path they have taken since their foundation and delivers an album that sets new standards in the band's history, both technically and compositionally. Aggressiveness paired with the necessary groove, playful melodies combined with powerful harshness and all that, despite a clear homage to the melodic death metal of the nineties, with a contemporary freshness and great joy of playing characterises the album, which lyrically deals with the desolation and hopelessness of today.

Age Of Dysphoria" was recorded, produced and mastered in Norbert Leitner's studio in Vienna, which gives the band a more than powerful sound, which is further enhanced by the artwork by Armin Stocker, who also gives the whole thing a fitting visual framework. Vermocracy will definitely be a force to be reckoned with in the years to come!


TRACKLIST
01. Intro
02. Necrocracy
03. World Of Wounds
04. The Void's Embrace
05. Opposed Evolution
06. Grace Of Hypnos
07. Perpetual Flood
08. The Pyre
09. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

Customers also purchased

VERMOCRACY - Age Of Dysphoria - Limited BOX

VERMOCRACY - Age Of Dysphoria - Limited BOX

Produktbeschreibung

LIMITED BOX SET contains
- printed aluminium box
- CD "Age Of Dysphoria" JewelCase
- printed patch 10x10cm
- signed autograph card
- 3x Stickers


Dark melodic death metal !

Die 2017 gegründeten Vermocracy aus Wien konnten bereits mit ihrem 2020 in Eigenregie veröffentlichten, selbstbetitelten, Debut für einiges Aufsehen im Underground sorgen. Die Band hat sich zweifellos dem düsteren Melodic Death Metal, als Verneigung vor den Genregrößen der 90er, verschrieben. Stilistisch und inhaltlich zeichnet die Band mit kraftvolle Riffs, erdigen Grooves und bestialischen Vocals ein dystopisches Bild vom Scheitern und Verfall der modernen Gesellschaft.

Mit „Age Of Dysphoria“ setzt die Band ihren seit der Gründung eingeschlagenen Weg konsequent fort und liefert ein Album ab, welches sowohl technisch als auch kompositorisch neue Maßstäbe in der Bandgeschichte setzt. Aggressivität gepaart mit dem notwendigen Groove, verspielte Melodien vereint mit kraftvoller Härte und das alles, trotz deutlicher Hommage an den Melodic Death Metal der Neunziger, mit einer zeitgemäßen Frische und großer Spielfreude zeichnet das Album aus, welches sich textlich mit der Trost- und Hoffnungslosigkeit der heutigen Zeit befasst.

Aufgenommen, produziert und gemastert wurde "Age Of Dysphoria" im Studio von Norbert Leitner in Wien, welcher der Band einen mehr als druckvollen Sound beschert, welcher durch das Artwork von Armin Stocker, welcher dem ganzen auch einen passenden visuellen Rahmen gibt. Mit Vermocracy wird auf jeden Fall auch in den nächsten Jahren zu rechnen sein!


TRACKLIST
01. Intro
02. Necrocracy
03. World Of Wounds
04. The Void's Embrace
05. Opposed Evolution
06. Grace Of Hypnos
07. Perpetual Flood
08. The Pyre
09. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

Art.Nr. vermocracy-box

Gewicht 0,30 KG

26.99

EUR 26,99

zzgl. Versandkosten

LIMITED BOX SET contains
- printed aluminium box
- CD "Age Of Dysphoria" JewelCase
- printed patch 10x10cm
- signed autograph card
- 3x Stickers


Dark melodic death metal !

Die 2017 gegründeten Vermocracy aus Wien konnten bereits mit ihrem 2020 in Eigenregie veröffentlichten, selbstbetitelten, Debut für einiges Aufsehen im Underground sorgen. Die Band hat sich zweifellos dem düsteren Melodic Death Metal, als Verneigung vor den Genregrößen der 90er, verschrieben. Stilistisch und inhaltlich zeichnet die Band mit kraftvolle Riffs, erdigen Grooves und bestialischen Vocals ein dystopisches Bild vom Scheitern und Verfall der modernen Gesellschaft.

Mit „Age Of Dysphoria“ setzt die Band ihren seit der Gründung eingeschlagenen Weg konsequent fort und liefert ein Album ab, welches sowohl technisch als auch kompositorisch neue Maßstäbe in der Bandgeschichte setzt. Aggressivität gepaart mit dem notwendigen Groove, verspielte Melodien vereint mit kraftvoller Härte und das alles, trotz deutlicher Hommage an den Melodic Death Metal der Neunziger, mit einer zeitgemäßen Frische und großer Spielfreude zeichnet das Album aus, welches sich textlich mit der Trost- und Hoffnungslosigkeit der heutigen Zeit befasst.

Aufgenommen, produziert und gemastert wurde "Age Of Dysphoria" im Studio von Norbert Leitner in Wien, welcher der Band einen mehr als druckvollen Sound beschert, welcher durch das Artwork von Armin Stocker, welcher dem ganzen auch einen passenden visuellen Rahmen gibt. Mit Vermocracy wird auf jeden Fall auch in den nächsten Jahren zu rechnen sein!


TRACKLIST
01. Intro
02. Necrocracy
03. World Of Wounds
04. The Void's Embrace
05. Opposed Evolution
06. Grace Of Hypnos
07. Perpetual Flood
08. The Pyre
09. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

Kunden kauften auch