Dragonbreed - Necrohedron Bundle CD + TS

25,99 €*

Produktnummer: 3109.1
Produktinformationen "Dragonbreed - Necrohedron Bundle CD + TS"
Bundle contains CD + T-Shirt (100% cotton, fits a bit smaller)

A step back in history and two steps forwards...

What lasts a long time becomes one! The history of the melodic death metal flagships Graveworm and Suidakra has always been closely connected. They started out on the same label, toured together and developed deep friendships that have lasted until today.

It happened that during the songwriting for the current Suidakra longplayer "Wolfbite" several songs came up that didn't really fit to Suidakra, but with their raw sound, groove and melodies they brought back memories of the old times at the beginning of the nineties and demanded to be released. So Akki and Zachi (the former Suidakra bassist) knocked on the door of some old companions to complete the time travel experiment and were joined by Graveworm singer Stefano Fiori. They were completed by current Suidakra members Sebastian and Ken to unleash this debut album on mankind. So it's no surprise that "Necrohedron" sounds exactly like this: raw, inspired by the spirit of their early years together, paired with the skills and finesse of today!

Cover artist Kris Verwimp (Suidakra, Marduk, Immortal, Arch Enemy, among others) was also immediately on fire and is responsible for the cover artwork as well as the lyrics. Fot this he used a concept story that had been lying dormant in his drawer for a long time and fitted Dragonbreed like a glove. The band has the claim not only to be a one-off "project", but also to aspire to the stages of this world with their well thought-out concept.

01. The Undying
02. Summoning The Arcane
03. The World Beyond
04. Sinister Omen
05. Dawn Of Calamity
06. Offerings From Yonder
07. Curse Of The Forlorn
08. A Reconstruction Of Aeons Obscure
Größe: S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.