UNLEASHED - Shadows In The Deep (+ Live Bonus Tracks) CD

12,99 €*

Produktnummer: 2314
Produktinformationen "UNLEASHED - Shadows In The Deep (+ Live Bonus Tracks) CD"
The second album of the Swedish Death Metal veterans Unleashed from 1992, out of print for many years and only available on collector's markets, is here re-released by MDD. Without doubt a milestone in the history of Death Metal. This re-release also contains 6 bonus tracks "Live in Vienna, January 19th, 1993".

1. The Final Silence
2. The Immortals
3. A Life Beyond
4. Shadows In The Deep
5. Countess Bathory
6. Never Ending Hate
7. Onward Into Countless Battles
8. Crush The Skull
9. Bloodbath
10. Land Of Ice
Bonus: Live In Vienna
11. The Final Silence
12. Bloodbath
13. Shadows In The Deep
14. Never Ending Hate
15. Onward Into Countless Battles
16. The Immortals

running time: 63:14 min

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.